Exodus Archives

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
    ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Confused..

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Malina

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:23 am    Post subject: Confused.. Reply with quote

Hello Advice person,
I wanted maybe a little help? You see I am fairly new to these lands and have never been in a relationship before. There is this... this...lets just say friend whom I adore and care about deeply and he in turn has shown me a ring and said he wishes to be with me. Here is the problem. I donay wish to be hurt nor to hurt anyone, therefore I am not sure if I should say yes I'll be your girl or whatever he wished or just stay friends? Any help or eye opening information ye will help me with would be much appreciated.
Confused in Exodus
Nevaul Kincade

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 7:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

"Here we are again, the letters are beginning to file on in, we're not getting paid, but business still seems to be good anyhow. On a down note though, I've gone through five pairs of pants this week, and two pairs of undergarments. The female fans as a result of the tournament are becoming a little ravenous. I implore them all now............. for the love of Phonobele, stop tearing my clothes apart, they cost money after all."

"And I would also like to request that you not pull at the feathers of my wings. While some of you may think they may make decent collectors items or feel them as, in a sort of weird psychological sort of way, something special: they are not. My chances are not all that great of winning the entire tournament, I'll admit, so my feathers will not bring you gold as a collectors item some day. They are not special either, but it does hurt when someone pulls them out. So please stop. Anything left to add to this subject before we move on to our letter Nevaul?"